President - Doug Wood
(204) 245-5191Doug_wood@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Vice President - Jim Kuslak
(204) 669-5566Jim_Kuslak@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Treasurer - Anne Wisniewski
(204) 669-0059Anne_Wisniewski@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Secretary - Dwight Hurd
(204) 467-8036Dwight_Hurd@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Teaching Tournament Director - Fran Johnson
(204) 275-2945Fran_Johnson@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Tournament Division Director - Geoff Born
(204) 256-6061Geoff_Born@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Senior Tournament Director - Sherri Manek
(204) 668-0394Sherri_Manek@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Fundraising Director - Jim Llewellyn Jr
(204) 782-5425Jim_LlewellynJr@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Master, Senior tournament Director - Tim Hooper
(204) 669-0427Tim_Hooper@manitobamasterbowlers.com

Master, Bantam, Junior Tournament Director - Christine McBride
(204) 475-7744Christine McBride@manitobamasterbowlers.com